How to edit or delete a route?

Created by Tanya Derevyanko, Modified on Wed, 26 Jul 2023 at 07:20 PM by Volha Viachorka

If you want to change the date or start time, set another driver or vehicle for a scheduled route, select the said route and click on the Actions menu. Then tap on Edit Route.


 


In the pop-up Edit Route window, edit the necessary data and click the Save button.



To delete a route, select the required route and choose Delete Route from the Actions drop-down menu or from the main Routes section.



Note: you can delete only those routes that haven't started yet. Once a route is started from the mobile application it cannot be deleted for business security reasons

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article